DEV Community

OSINT-TECHNOLOGIES
OSINT-TECHNOLOGIES

Posted on

New domain OSINT tool. Your thoughts and feedback?

Hello everyone! So I've been developing this OSINT software for quite a long time (mostly it was in beta stage) as my first significant project, but now I feel that it is completed in most parts, so I've released that. Nevertheless, since I expect the community to use this tool (and I intended to make tool that will be appreciated and used by community), I want to hear community voice about it. So I'm asking about your feedback on some things in my project:

  1. Production/Code/Design/User Interaction quality

  2. Practical necessity of implemented OSINT algorithms (do you really need them in practise?)

  3. Maybe some ideas on futue updates (new OSINT approaches/algorithms, QoL updates and so on)

Your opinion and feedback will be hugely appreciated!

Project link: https://github.com/OSINT-TECHNOLOGIES/dpulse

Top comments (0)