DEV Community

Otavio
Otavio

Posted on

Web Software Developer and System Analyst

I've been studying technology since 2011, floating through computer networking, servers, scripting programming, web/mobile development, databases and devOps.
Currently I'm working as a .NET System Analyst at Tricard.

I did an scholarship program at the University of Toronto - Mississauga, Canada, and took some courses in the Computer Science major, besides an academic writing course, focusing on scientific articles production.

I've graduated at the Federal University of Ceará in Brazil under the major of Technology in Computer Networks.
Most of the knowledge I acquired through the years was self-taught, researching on the internet, practicing tutorials, chatting with friends, and hands on trying, failing and trying again.

http://otaviopires.github.io/

Top comments (0)