DEV Community

Cover image for Do you know any beautiful Next.js Starters/Templates/Boilerplates?
Pavel Keyzik
Pavel Keyzik

Posted on

Do you know any beautiful Next.js Starters/Templates/Boilerplates?

Hi! How you doing?

I'm building a new website where I'm going to collect Next.js templates. If you know some cool templates, then please, share them in the comments below or text me (pavel.keyzik@gmail.com).

P.S. If you want to see my website, then go to https://nextjs-elements.com

Top comments (2)

Collapse
 
jpedroschmitz profile image
João Pedro Schmitz

I have a non-opinionated TypeScript starter for Next.js, including tools like ESLint, Prettier, Renovate, Husky, and others.

You can use it as a foundation to create your own starter =D

github.com/jpedroschmitz/typescrip...

Collapse
 
pavelkeyzik profile image
Pavel Keyzik

It's published now 👋 Thank you for sharing the link.