DEV Community

Charles Tiffany
Charles Tiffany

Posted on • Updated on

Embracing the Journey: From The Hole to Digging Out

The Hole

Status update... currently digging a hole with my bare hands, and the sand just keeps falling back in. I feel like I'm getting somewhere but I'm not sure, and I enjoy it. “Success consists of going from failure to failure without loss of enthusiasm.” – Winston Churchill.

Digging Out

Since I last posted I've touched up my CSS skills, touched upon JS, tried some animations, and am now starting to create an app on Flutter. I enjoy everything that I'm doing but flutter... well. This might take me a bit, I haven't done much but the starting material is scary to look at.

Conclusion

In the end, I love what I'm doing. Through the aches, pains, and sometimes massive ditches in the road. I will keep going, and I will succeed.

Top comments (0)