DEV Community

Cover image for Get Ready for Thought -Provoking Insights and Engaging Tech Content: Announcing My New Substack Newsletter
Pramit Marattha
Pramit Marattha

Posted on

Get Ready for Thought -Provoking Insights and Engaging Tech Content: Announcing My New Substack Newsletter

Heyyy Everyoneee!! I am super duper excited to announce that I have finally started my own Substack newsletter! For those who are not familiar, Substack is a platform that allows writers and creators to share their content with their audience through email newsletters.

I have been wanting to start my own Substack for a while now, and I am thrilled to finally be able to share my thoughts, ideas, learning resources, tech articles, basic tech hacks, and awesome creations with all of you. My newsletter will cover a wide range of topics, including web development, programming, learning resources, DevOps, productivity, tech hacks—and a whole lot moreee!!!

If you are interested in following along with my journey, please consider subscribing to my substack. I will be sending out updates on a regular basis(its my promise), and I can't wait to connect with all of you through this platform. (Well, of course, I will be fully active on the Dev.to platform as well!!)

Cheeeersss!!! Thank you for your support, and I look forward to sharing my work with you!

👉 pramitmarattha.substack.com

Subscribe here 👉 pramitmarattha.substack.com/subscribe

Top comments (0)