DEV Community

Pavel Safronov
Pavel Safronov

Posted on

Leetcode libraries and apps during Hacktoberfest 2021

About me

I work at Facebook as an SRE for a couple of years already.

Before joining FB I (as many others) was grinding leetcode. But unlike others I didn't give up leetcode after passing the interview. It became kind of a hobby to me. I'm still doing that and I solved almost 800 problems by this moment.

Background

I'm not new to open-source. I've been in the industry for more than 10 years, and have quite a few small opensource contributions already.

Progress and contributions

I made

Reflections

It was quite fun, and some of the projects actually became kind of popular (like anki flashcards generator). People are reporting problems and sending pull requests. It motivates me to keep going and improve what's already done.

Top comments (0)