DEV Community

Qu-Ack
Qu-Ack

Posted on

New Start

_EPIC MUSIC STARTS_Today is the day when I start a new journey, a new chapter, a path that I am not sure will take me to my destination but I am ready to roll the dice. From today onward I will write something on this website everyday which will force me to do something to write about every day. Most of the time I will write about the project that I am working on or the new skill that I am learning and other times I will say shit that will sound DUMB. One more thing I am not doing this for YOU or for ANYONE NOR to seek any VALIDATION from others I am doing this for MYSELF and MYSELF ALONE._EPIC MUSIC ENDS_

Top comments (8)

Collapse
 
mannu profile image
Mannu

Welcome to DEV community @qu-ack !
I Hope You Will enjoy it here :)

Collapse
 
qu-ack profile image
Qu-Ack

Thank You!

Collapse
 
mannu profile image
Mannu

My Pleasure

Thread Thread
 
qu-ack profile image
Qu-Ack

18

Thread Thread
 
mannu profile image
Mannu

I will look forward to work with u someday 😄

Collapse
 
mannu profile image
Mannu

how old r u btw?

Collapse
 
vulcanwm profile image
Medea

welcome!

Collapse
 
maxprilutskiy profile image
Max Prilutskiy

🔥🔥🔥🔥