DEV Community

Rach Smith
Rach Smith

Posted on

Hi, I'm Rach Smith

I have been coding for 6 years.

You can find me on Twitter as @rachsmithtweets

I live in Sunshine Coast, Australia.

I work as an Engineer for CodePen

I mostly program in these languages: JavaScript, HTML, CSS, Ruby (Rails), Node.js.

I am currently learning more about React, Rails & AWS.

I heard Jess Lee's interview on the Friends Talk Frontend podcast and thought the dev.to community sounded interesting. Nice to meet you all.

Top comments (3)

Collapse
 
ben profile image
Ben Halpern

Welcome Rachel. I've seen many of your awesome pens. @jess , great recruiting work πŸ˜„

Collapse
 
jess profile image
Jess Lee

Wow! Welcome to dev.to, @rachsmithtweets :)

Major thanks to @juantalon for having me on Friends Talk Frontend!

Collapse
 
wolfhoundjesse profile image
Jesse M. Holmes

Welcome! I love your work!