DEV Community

Cover image for I build a SaaS using React and Django
Rajesh Joshi
Rajesh Joshi

Posted on

I build a SaaS using React and Django

Guys, I build a SaaS for GYM Owners to manage their business in a paperless manner. I've added features like manage members, their subscriptions, batches, GYM memberships, and so on.

Alt Text


Features to be added

  • Email notifications to members
  • WhatsApp notifications to members
  • Online Payment
  • Download data
  • Auto renew
  • Graphs

It's currently FREE to use.


Alt Text

Web-app is called [GYM Slate](http://gymslate.ml/) (currently).

**Suggestions Are Welcomed** πŸ˜€


NOTE: Report at gymslate@gmail.com, if you find any bug.

Please have a look at the application and share your feedback in the comments, it means a lot to me.

Any promotions from your side will be highly appreciated.

Thank you guys πŸ˜‡
Cheers!

Top comments (2)

Collapse
 
mendoza profile image
David Mendoza (He/Him) • Edited

hey brother, I love the idea AND THE STACK
but if I may I would suggest you to try another UI Material Design is dying, not even google uses it anymore, after that I love your project

Collapse
 
rajeshj3 profile image
Rajesh Joshi

Hey @mendoza thanks for the feedback. Your suggestion is really helpful. I'll definitely change the UI library soon.