DEV Community

Cover image for My First App on Play Store 🚀
Rajesh Joshi
Rajesh Joshi

Posted on

My First App on Play Store 🚀

Mathematics has always been a vital part of my learning. Since childhood, not only me but everyone is somewhat connected with mathematics.


History? 🤔

In this memory, one night 🌃 I decided to create a mobile Game which has some math in it. 🧮

I brought a paper and a pen 📝, and started brain storming on the idea.

I came up with the design of a game that has a random keyboard 🔢 and a formula. User is required to counter out the equation in order to pass the level, but the numbers have to be only selected from the provided keyboard.


Result! 🤩

After the wire-frame was ready, I created a React Native project and finished the app under 24 Hours.

The result looked like this -

Math Mind


Publishing to Play Store

After the Game is ready, I build it using expo, downloaded the build file, and uploaded it to Google Play Store, with some assets.


Get The Game ✨

Click here to get the game on Google Play Store.


Feedbacks are Always Welcomed

Try the Game out, and drop your views and opinions on it, in the comments down below.


Thank you

Cheers

Top comments (2)

Collapse
 
meet57 profile image
Meet Patel

Hi bro
Just tried your app... I loved the interface but level 2 is not possible... Just check it once

Collapse
 
rajeshj3 profile image
Rajesh Joshi

That's an interesting fact about a Mind Game.

If the level is not possible just hit the refresh button.

As, all the levels are random, I can't see the exact question you saw.

Thanks for installing the Game 🎮
Cheers.