DEV Community

Ebowe Blessing
Ebowe Blessing

Posted on

Nevertheless, Ebowe Blessing Coded

I began coding because...

It was a way to express myself, and be creative. I realized it was a tool for improving other lives, my confidence and relevance.

I'm currently hacking on...

BrickworkSoftware.com (Andela's Partner) as a Frontend implementation Engineer, bringing our sites to live with colors and interaction making it easier for our users to achieve their goals. I work with JS, CSS, HTML, Haml, Rails and any other thing in between.

I'm excited about...

My work at Andela and how it has given me the platform to improve my skills as a developer and also inspire others with my work.

My advice for other women who code is...

Be passionate about what you do, put your heart to it.
Our hearts makes the difference.

Top comments (0)