DEV Community

Cover image for Why iam still learning basic?
restroika
restroika

Posted on

Why iam still learning basic?

Why? It's beacuse my brain need that, it's like vitamin for me, litlle jealous with new comer but high skilled ( 3 of that language) from me.
Android and severall js tech is still headche for learn, i know how to make it, until i got some project on office to rewrite web apps in php, i must consest to Android and friend.

Iam focus worker, hate to know some client changes the technology in middle of scheduling, hate to know other people have skilled in new comer of js ecosystem.

What is should i do? Remind self is going to write my optims for look at tutorialpoint or manual book from official website, for what? Learn from basic! Before i got some work on that field, i should need to build my own foundation then give me a project 😎

What about you?

Top comments (0)