DEV Community

Cover image for how much % you have used out of your life???
Rodo
Rodo

Posted on

how much % you have used out of your life???

Hello fellow inventors!

So I developed a fun and simple app that tells you how many percentages of your life you've used. It's called "Time I Have Left" :)

The link to this app can be found at the bottom or the comment section. Like or Comment to let me know if you want to read more about the project or my tips on programming in general!

In this project, I decided to use TypeScript instead of JavaScript to learn more about its type-checking feature as well as integrating TS in a pre-built JS application.

The result? I feel safer with TS and the code becomes more readable with the Type and Interface declaration 😌

Also, do visit the app too. Hope it provides you with a different len of looking at life! This can be a reminder of how short life is, a message to stop your procrastination or it may just tell you that you're old 😂

Again... please feel free to Like or Comment to let me know if you want to read more about the project or my tips on programming in general!

I'm also just learning to program, just like you :>

Top comments (1)

Collapse
 
rodonguyen profile image
Rodo