DEV Community

Ross Summerell
Ross Summerell

Posted on

Seeking Recommendations for WhatsApp Business Solution Providers

Hi everyone,

I’m currently exploring options for a Third Party WhatsApp Business partner, and I’d love to hear from those with experience. There are several providers out there, each with its own unique features. However, I’m struggling to find factual arguments that would sway my decision.

So far, I’ve looked into Twilio and AWS Pinpoint. My goals include sending Business Templates as Notifications and establishing a two-way communication between our company and clients. We might also consider implementing bot communications down the line.

If you’ve worked with any WhatsApp Business Solution Providers, please share your insights on why you chose a particular provider. Your experiences and recommendations would be greatly appreciated!

Thank you in advance!

Top comments (0)