DEV Community

Cover image for Create and publish personal portfolio in seconds πŸš€
Sahir khan
Sahir khan

Posted on

Create and publish personal portfolio in seconds πŸš€

Non technical person? and want to create your portfolio and publish to the internet?

Use Resume App and fill up the form with the details that you want to see in your resume and hit Create Portfolio button, and that is it you will be redirected to your published portfolio.

Now you can share the your published portfolio URL to anyone in the world.

Here is the live site

Overview of My Submission

I have built a portfolio builder, which helps everyone to create and publish fully personal portfolio in seconds.

I have used HTML, CSS and JavaScript for frontend, I could use react but that didn't make sense for this type of project coz it is already single page web app 😎.

And if I talk about backend I have used Node along with Express.js
as a server, and Redis as my main database and Redis OM to connect my server to Redis Database.

I have used Heroku to deploy my backend server and Github pages to host my HTML pages.

Submission Category:

This project is build for Wacky Wildcards category.

Video Explainer of My Project

Embed your YouTube video

Language Used

  • I have used the following languages in this project:
    • HTML
    • CSS
    • JavaScript / Express.js

Link to Code

Visit the Github Repo

Screenshots

Desktop - 1

Desktop - 4

Desktop - 2

Desktop - 3

Don't forget to give it a try Visit Now


Top comments (0)