DEV Community

Sandor Dargo
Sandor Dargo

Posted on

Featuring a post on twitter

I've recently read somewhere that when we write a blog post we are also welcome to prepare a Twitter message that can be reused later by the dev team to feature the post if they want.

Unfortunately, I didn't save that comment/post (?) and now that I'm back from vacation, I can't find it anywhere.

Does anyone know what I talk about here? @ben maybe? Or did I just imagine it while travelling? Thanks for the help in advance.

Top comments (3)

Collapse
 
helenanders26 profile image
Helen Anderson
Collapse
 
peter profile image
Peter Kim Frank

Bingo!

The #changelog tag is also a good place to look for product updates and announcements.

Collapse
 
sandordargo profile image
Sandor Dargo

Thanks a lot, Helen, Peter!