DEV Community

Cover image for SPAs in ASP.NET Core - Another Attempt
Shawn Wildermuth
Shawn Wildermuth

Posted on • Originally published at wildermuth.com on

SPAs in ASP.NET Core - Another Attempt

After discussing this topic with a client, I realized that my old method of hosting SPAs in

ASP.NET Core didn’t handle resources correctly, so I dug in and came up with yet another technique. This one is the simpliest and the least intrusive and works better than most. Let me know what you think about it:

Watch

Subscribe to my YouTube Channel

Creative Commons License

This work by Shawn Wildermuth is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Unported License.

Based on a work at wildermuth.com.


If you liked this article, see Shawn's courses on Pluralsight.

Top comments (0)