DEV Community

shrey vijayvargiya
shrey vijayvargiya

Posted on

15 more for first 💯 subscribers

I've started my Youtube channel 6 months ago and the initial days are quite hard.

Although I got a tremendous and unexpected amount of love and support on dev.to articles and I am totally glad for that.

In order to grow and help others, I am expanding my services to multiple platforms and youtube is one.

Adding youtube videos as samples

Feel free to watch some videos and suggest

  • What can be the improvements?
  • What frontend topics I should cover more?
  • Should I bring my face instead of only my voice?
  • Should I cover more on designing and entrepreneurship?

and anything else you would like to suggest?

Feel free to subscribe 👉🏻 https://www.youtube.com/@shreyvijay

Thank you
Best regards
Shrey
iHateReading

Top comments (0)