DEV Community

Sina HeydariNejad
Sina HeydariNejad

Posted on

Hello DevPeople . this is my first post .

im so happy to be here sharing my first post with you guys .
i really have no idea what to talk about . but what i can say is that , i hope 3 months from now , i will be a full-stack developer ( and also better at typing in english cus my native language is persian ) .
if i wanna talk more about myself i gotta say that when i satarted the journey of being a programmer i was not fit for the job . cus i believed that its gonna be an easy-doing job. but its been about 3 months that i found out that being a programmer means to be more powerful that you used to be . see yourself broke-down into pieces but standing up like a man and fighting for your job and things that you like to add to your life .
i think i talked so much . with everyone who is reading this a eventful life :)

Top comments (1)

Collapse
 
halkice profile image
Halkive

hey man me too. ive worked with my hands my whole life, always on the computer when not working and just now taking on coding....learning from AI, trial and error. Dont dont worry man like the saying goes. "If theres a will, theres a way" never give up.