DEV Community

Cover image for Kickstarting My DevOps Journey with TrainWithShubham’s Zero to Hero Course
Kanavsingh
Kanavsingh

Posted on

Kickstarting My DevOps Journey with TrainWithShubham’s Zero to Hero Course

Hello Dev.to Community!

I’m excited to share that I’ve enrolled in the ‘DevOps - Zero to Hero (Batch 8) Junoon’ course by TrainWithShubham, starting this October. This comprehensive course aims to transform beginners into proficient DevOps practitioners through hands-on learning and real-world projects.

Why DevOps?

DevOps is revolutionizing the way we approach software development and operations. By integrating development and operations, it facilitates continuous delivery, automation, and effective collaboration. DevOps practices are essential for modern software development, enabling teams to release faster and more efficiently.

Course Highlights:

In-Depth Learning: Covering fundamentals to advanced topics like CI/CD, containerization, and cloud technologies.
Hands-On Projects: Practical experience through assignments that simulate real-world scenarios.
Expert Instruction: Guidance from seasoned professionals in the field.
Career Boost: Equipping you with in-demand skills.
What’s Coming Up:

I’ll be documenting my progress throughout the course, with weekly blog posts covering:

Weekly Insights: Key concepts and their applications.
Practical Implementations: How DevOps practices are applied in projects.
Challenges Faced: Problems encountered and how I solve them.
Learning Outcomes: Takeaways and advice for fellow DevOps enthusiasts.
Get Involved:

I’m eager to share my journey and learn from this community. Follow along for detailed updates and insights as I progress through the course. Let’s explore DevOps together and push the boundaries of what’s possible!

🔗 Connect with me on Dev.to and let’s engage in discussions about DevOps!

Top comments (0)