DEV Community

Cover image for Im now hiring
Kuzo
Kuzo

Posted on • Updated on

Im now hiring

I'm hiring for a collaborator to help me code a website for my individual company. This is for free and temporary sorry but I prefer to work alone. I also need some one to teach me pixel art if you look at the cover image its not my best but I did what I could. I also need someone to teach how to set up a business I never have worked with it before thank you. Contact me for the website stuff for that and you know the rest.

Top comments (5)

Collapse
 
respect17 profile image
Kudzai Murimi • Edited

Nice Kuzo!

As for the website
l am happy to help you, and l can also refer you to someone else l l know

Collapse
 
skuz0 profile image
Kuzo

Okay I'm glad! What is this person going to help with my website or others

Collapse
 
respect17 profile image
Kudzai Murimi
Thread Thread
 
respect17 profile image
Kudzai Murimi

He can also help you with the website

Thread Thread
 
skuz0 profile image
Kuzo

Okay I just sent the email