DEV Community

Sm0ke
Sm0ke

Posted on

Beautiful Web Apps. Coded in @React

Index of 6 React Apps designed by amazing teams, coded by ... is not important. Grab the code. Use it in your next project. Simple as that.

React Web Apps

Thank you!

Top comments (5)

Collapse
 
k_penguin_sato profile image
K-Sato • Edited

Thanks for sharing!!
All the themes are looking real sharp!!

Collapse
 
Sloan, the sloth mascot
Comment deleted
Collapse
 
k_penguin_sato profile image
K-Sato • Edited

The first one (Spectral) is incomplete

Yeah, I actually noticed! I was like 'hmm🧐🧐??` when I clicked the first one. But then, all the other themes were looking beautiful!!

Looking forward to seeing the finished product of the Spectral theme!!

Thread Thread
 
sm0ke profile image
Sm0ke • Edited

Most of them are designed by HTML5 Up, bu they deliver only BS/jQ themes.
I want to build a conversion tool, to speed up the process. Around 90 designs will be unlocked, under a permissive license.

I will publish the migrated themes, one by one, as soon as possible.

Collapse
 
bellamy68934584 profile image
bellamy

I think my experience is probably skewed since I had spent a fair amount of time customizing Atom to my liking before exploring VSCode, but I found VSCode and it's extensions fairly difficult to configure compared to Atom.
world of solitaire