DEV Community

sripadhs
sripadhs

Posted on

I created a new dev community

Hello developers.I created a dev community.You have more and more freedom please join it through this link and chat with and our dev community -https://sripadhs.github.io/dev

comment your feedback!

Top comments (7)

Collapse
 
shriekdj profile image
Shrikant Dhayje

Oh I think it's still in progress.
You Must be Published Article before completing site

Collapse
 
sripadhs profile image
sripadhs

It's completed but it was too slow!Don't worry I solve it.

Collapse
 
shriekdj profile image
Shrikant Dhayje

still waiting

Thread Thread
 
sripadhs profile image
sripadhs

Ok iam working on it also and i created new quiz on python check on my featured post

Thread Thread
 
shriekdj profile image
Shrikant Dhayje

is it the correct repo buddy, I Can Contribute to your for solving redirect related issue

Thread Thread
 
sripadhs profile image
sripadhs

This the url for the repository for dev community-github.com/sripadhs/dev

Collapse
 
shriekdj profile image
Shrikant Dhayje

ok I will wait