DEV Community

Steven Solomon
Steven Solomon

Posted on

When was the last time you made a change to your process?

The values behind agile are intended to increase collaboration, and incremental improvement. However, most teams work as if the primary directive is to ship lots of code, rather than find better ways to deliver value to customers.

Tell me about a time that your team improved their process or ran an experiment. Then let’s celebrate together and show others that they can improve there work lives too. πŸŽ‰

Top comments (2)

Collapse
 
anwar_nairi profile image
Anwar

Last time I improved my code habits was just last week, when I started to set up Docker instead of relying on binaries download into my PC.

It let me work with prior version when I work for my company, and have newer version of my favorite language for my personal projects πŸ˜ŠπŸ™

Collapse
 
ssolo112 profile image
Steven Solomon

That’s so awesome! Thank you for sharing! πŸŽ‰