DEV Community

Cover image for My 100 Days Of Code
random
random

Posted on • Updated on

My 100 Days Of Code

Hey everyone!
The next few years are going to be life changing for me.

The key to unlocking it lies in Repetition and Experimentation. There is no way around this. I need to practice consistently & experiment with new concepts to expand my skillset. That's why I'm going to start 100 Days Of Code to see a better version of myself.

I'm nervous excited. I'll have my coding interviews coming in 6 months and I need to start preparing for it. Wish me luck.

Milestones to achieve:

1. Leetcode daily challenge
2. Read Cracking the Coding Interview
3. Do fun side projects and explore new tech.
4. Weekly blogs on progress made.
Enter fullscreen mode Exit fullscreen mode

Let's hope I can stay focused for the next 100 days (14 weeks)!

Take care,
@stratospher

Top comments (0)