DEV Community

sustained
sustained

Posted on

#10DaysofCode - AKA #100DaysofCode for people with focus, drive and commitment issues.

Excuse me?

Well 100 days is terrifying, don't you think? I did. That's why I invented a new Twitter hashtag (or maybe it existed all along but who cares).

It's called #10DaysofCode - AKA #100DaysofCode for people with focus, drive, commitment [etc.] issues. Isn't it marvellous?

Feel free to join me, by the way - I'd be happy to follow along with your 10-day journey if 100 is too big and scary for you as well!

Okay, and?

Well, I'll probably be writing about my other (smaller and less ambitious) musical project during my measly 10 days of code.

Said project is going to be about Beethoven... and [his] Sonatas.

So if you like those things, or if you enjoyed the last article, then there's a chance you'd be interested in my Twitter feed - for the next 10 days, at least (I always follow back!)...

If you unfollow me after the 10 days is up, I won't hold it against you... much.

More articles like the last one, please?

Stay tuned for the next one is all I can say.

It will more likely than not be about this second musical project of mine and I intend to put as much time and effort into it as I did the last article, if not more.

Especially considering that it was so well received (thank you!).

And now for some reassurance

Please don't be worried that your feed is going to become clogged up with low-quality posts like this from me -

I really want to reserve my dev.to profile for longer, funnier, more interesting, more well-researched and well-thought-out articles (like the last one).

For everything else, there's Mastercard Twitter.

https://twitter.com/susDissonance

Top comments (0)