DEV Community

Suyash Srivastava
Suyash Srivastava

Posted on

Recent Learnings

Image description

As a web developer, I constantly update my knowledge and skills to keep pace with the dynamic web development industry. Recently, I have broadened my skill set by learning various web development technologies and tools. Here's a list of the things I've learned and am currently learning:

I'm exploring Wagtail CMS, which is a content management system built on Django, to create robust websites with custom templates and modules.

I'm using React and TypeScript together to build efficient and maintainable front-end applications.

I'm learning Stimulus, a lightweight JavaScript framework that enhances HTML-based websites by adding interactivity and animation, to improve user experience.

I'm learning to design and implement REST APIs using various tools and frameworks.

I'm using Docker to simplify my development workflow and to deploy applications to different environments.

I'm using Figma, a powerful design tool, to create wireframes and prototypes for my projects.

I'm using Git to track changes and collaborate with my team members.

Keeping up-to-date with the latest technologies and tools is essential for success in web development. My recent learning journey has been both exciting and challenging. I'm looking forward to using these skills to create innovative and engaging web applications.

Top comments (0)