DEV Community

Swapnil7000
Swapnil7000

Posted on

Hacktoberfest completed πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠπŸŽŠ!!

Hi,guys welcome to my new blog. I am very happy to tell u that i have completed the hacktoberfest & got a badge recently take a look at the snap given below. I am very happy to have my first few contributions in open source. Happy coding.

Alt Text

Top comments (5)

Collapse
 
k12shreyam profile image
Shreyam Kesarwani

Congratulations! Can you please help me? I finished my hactoberfest challenge 2019 too but ain't sure about the badge. Where did you get it from or so will be quite helpful? Thanks :)

Collapse
 
swapnil7000 profile image
Swapnil7000

I got this badge from dev bro.

Collapse
 
k12shreyam profile image
Shreyam Kesarwani

But there is no badge showing in dev.

Collapse
 
khylias profile image
Vincent Kraus

Well done !

Collapse
 
swapnil7000 profile image
Swapnil7000

🀟🀟