DEV Community

Talha Quddoos
Talha Quddoos

Posted on

What is the best pathway for a 15 years old to learn Artificial Intelligence?

Hello everybody, my name is Talha Quddoos, and I am a 15 years old high school student who aspires to become a computer scientist. I have learnt HTML, CSS, JavaScript, PHP, jQuery, Python, C (from CS50), SQL (also from CS50), Selenium, Django, Django Channels, NodeJS and Express.js. I am learning React JS these days. I also want to go towards AI. What you think is the best pathway for me to follow?
Your help would highly be appreciated.

Top comments (7)

Collapse
 
icesoup profile image
Sadeed • Edited

Assuming from your Pakistan enrolling in PIAIC's AI course might be a good idea since it is aimed at complete beginners.
The cons are it is paid and you have to go to your nearest assigned campus
piaic.org/artificial-inteligence

Collapse
 
talhaquddoospk profile image
Talha Quddoos

Where can I get the online lectures of PIAIC's AI course? I don't want to sign up to PIAIC.

Collapse
 
talhaquddoospk profile image
Talha Quddoos

Thanks a lot, SADEED brother

Collapse
 
adamazad profile image
Adam Azad

Start with Elements of AI. Then, build a simple ML model. Fast forward into the future, a MSc degree in AI an option.

Collapse
 
talhaquddoospk profile image
Talha Quddoos

Thanks a lot, Adam Azad brother. Enrolled!

Some comments may only be visible to logged-in visitors. Sign in to view all comments.