DEV Community

Olga Telezhnaya
Olga Telezhnaya

Posted on

Nevertheless, Olga Telezhnaya Coded

I started/continued to code in 2019 because

I love it!

I deserve credit for

Making second Django Girls event in my city in International women's day.

I hope that more and more women

Will believe in theirselves, I hope the stereotypes in our society will become weaker and weaker. I believe that in one day people will no longer be surprised with one more girl colleague in their tech team.

Top comments (2)

Collapse
 
jess profile image
Jess Lee

I hope the stereotypes in our society will become weaker and weaker. I believe that in one day people will no longer be surprised with one more girl colleague in their tech team.

couldn't agree more

Collapse
 
adai04207214 profile image
adai04207214

follow your heart

maybe u can move to another environment where female coder is normal