DEV Community

Cover image for Roller Coaster Project
Corey
Corey

Posted on

Roller Coaster Project

Hello everyone,

I have been focusing on the Data Science pathway on Codecademy so I haven't been able to post any projects for a bit that I felt were different enough from an expected answer to post. This project was a bit more open ended where they wanted result, but how you got there was on your own. I would like to start doing some solo data projects soon, I think I almost have the skills I need to feel confident in doing so.

This project took me a few hours to complete. I have been focusing mostly on statistics and data visualization, so it has been a while since I have worked with functions. My personal projects are always function heavy so it was nice to get back to working with them. I do admit, I was a bit rusty though.

Please let me know if you anything you like or could use improvements, I am always looking to get better.

https://github.com/TheHamhams/cc_roller_coaster

Top comments (0)