DEV Community

Thu Htet Tun
Thu Htet Tun

Posted on

My leap day wish Feb 29

2024
I am working as a Software Engineer in Singapore.
I will have an AWS SA certification in this year.
I will try to release one small web product on production.
I will try to do web full stack development additional Vue or React in my full-time job.
I will try to get a solid discipline on my daily schedule to achieve the above goals.

At the end of 2024, I want to become a AWS certified full-stack engineer.

2025
I will be still working as a Software Engineer in Singapore.
I will try to upgrade my requirements in my professional career.

2026
I will be still working as Software Engineer in Singapore.
I will try to promote the next level at my professional career job.
3 years later, I want to become a solid senior software engineer at my professional career job.

2027
I might stay working as software engineer in Singapore or might relocate to USA or might train the Big tech interview questions alone to get the full-time job at Big tech companies.

At 2027 next leap year, I will review myself again to become a better person than this leap year 2024.

Anyways, I love to live in this moment 2024 Feb 29.
previous 4 years ago, I started working as junior web developer and learned the new things, found my passion and live my life step by step. now I am here and all is going well for me. I am still living in my dream , breathing in and out, stay knowing myself.

All is well, I love to breath every single day.
Good luck to me!

Top comments (0)