DEV Community

TJ-MD
TJ-MD

Posted on

Hello World from WayScript

Hi All - I'm new to the the DEV.to community and looking forward to connecting with everyone. We've been quietly building a new rapid development platform built specifically for developers.

I'll be posting some tutorials here, asking for some input along the way and providing support to all of you when I can.

As my first post, I just wanted to welcome everyone to sign-up for for Free WayScript(beta) and give it a whirl and let us know what you think. GA is planned for June-ish, but our beta has hundreds of active developers building great tools already. Enjoy!

Stay safe. Stay at home (for now)

Plenty of scripts and examples are listed on or website if you need help.

Alt Text

Top comments (1)

Collapse
 
jorshman profile image
Jesse Orshan

Welcome to dev.to!