DEV Community

Cover image for Foundation
Christian
Christian

Posted on • Updated on

Foundation

Hola, mundo de programación!
Hello, coding world! Thank you for having me. So far so good on doing the steps given in our education program. It has been fun learning how to create a website as well as the add-on features that go with it. It was the coolest thing in the world when I first did a test run of the prework study guide, seeing html do its thing was awesome! Merging content was also entertaining, my mind keeps getting blown away! I never thought I'd be able to, uh, code! But here we are. This is my first post, of many? We shall find that out as well.

I've always had ideas of creating the best Spanish website or app, with proper translated interfaces/dashboards that are easy to maneuver. I've visited some websites from Latin America and I'm always sadden by how much potential there is out there; a big market that will need to automate certain technologies and I wouldn't mind being part of it by helping translate and build awesome content, my hope. I've had idea of creating the most interactive news website or app in Spanish like Flipboard or similar; though drafting my own style would be awesome too and above all, the most interactive news website/app en Español, in Spanish!

So, if anyone wants to collab or something. I'm the translator guide, A-1. Syntax, grammar, and punctuation. APA or MLA, I got you!

I'm also taking AI courses to understand those functions as well. But enjoying the Coding courses and the hands-on learning approach.

We'll see! 🤷

Thank you for reading, I'll post more content... eventually. Follow me for more collabs lol.

C.C.

Top comments (0)