DEV Community

Cover image for Let's share our personal websites and see how we can we improve it.
Tran Minh Tri
Tran Minh Tri

Posted on

Let's share our personal websites and see how we can we improve it.

Hi everyone, I am Tri Tran - Fullstack Developer 😊

Every Web Developer should have a portfolio especially a junior one. Nowadays, web development has become very competitive. Knowing the skills is not enough and you also should need a portfolio to contain projects related to that skills and show up your personality 😗

Today I want to make a post where people can come in and share their personal websites then receive opinions on how people think it looks and improves it together.

I will share mine first. I have built and made changes to this website for a couple of months. Thank to my personal website I got many callbacks and interviews just by seeing my resume and portfolio even though I don't have a degree and any commercial experience 😄 then eventually land my first job.

This is my portfolio : Portfolio

Please give me your opinion on how it looks and what I can do to improve and I would do the same for you as well ! 😆

Top comments (1)

Collapse
 
tdx profile image
Thien DX

Very impressive portfolio