DEV Community

Cover image for Working on my Next.js Crash Course 📚
Tuomo Kankaanpää
Tuomo Kankaanpää

Posted on • Originally published at tuomokankaanpaa.com

Working on my Next.js Crash Course 📚

This article was originally published on my newsletter last week. I publish previous week's newsletter here on the blog. If you want to read these as soon as they are published, sign up for the newsletter!

Ahoy,

If last email was a bit long, this one will be a shorter one.

I didn't upload any videos last week because since the week before was so hectic with Next.js conf and uploading three different videos on the channel, I felt like taking a bit time off from making videos was sufficient.

I wasn't sitting on my hands though! I was working on planning my next couple of videos. One of which will be the next part of my Next.js Crash Course.

Next.js Crash Course

If you didn't know, I have a Next.js Crash Course on my Youtube channel. I was contemplating on making the course a Skillshare course, but decided to make it free and available on Youtube. You can find the course from here.

The course is "work in progress" because instead of making the full course and then publishing it, I decided to publish the videos one by one. That said, I don't have all the videos made yet, so if there is something you would like me to cover, let me know by replying to this email!

Wrapping up

As I said, this week's email was a shorter one. I want to respect your time and I don't want to make the email a longer one just for the sake of it. Hope you have a great rest of the week!

That's all for this week!

Cheers,
Tuomo

Top comments (0)