DEV Community

unnatijp24
unnatijp24

Posted on

Hey People! Team Required for my first ever Hackathon.

Here's a hackathon that ends its registration tonight. This requires 4 team members. I would like to team up to initiate my journey in hackathons. Have a look at the description on the website below :

Looking for responses asap!

Top comments (4)

Collapse
 
__masashi__ profile image
Masashi

Can I register today? I just saw it now.

Collapse
 
unnatijp24 profile image
unnatijp24

Hey, @__masashi__, sorry for the late reply... the registrations ended that very day! (Even I didn't get to participate:_( ) But would like to collab for further hackathons!

Collapse
 
__masashi__ profile image
Masashi

Actually, I've missed two hackathons because I couldn't find a team and doing the entire thing alone is overwhelming. Sure, will collab in the future. Just drop ano post or something like that.

Thread Thread
 
unnatijp24 profile image
unnatijp24

Your point is correct! I would surely drop asap something interesting comes up.