DEV Community

Alejandro
Alejandro

Posted on

Tundra: My small, fast and customizable template engine for Node.js

This is a small project that I've been working on since some days ago, it's a template engine that works in pure Nodejs (and can work in frameworks like Express too).

https://github.com/Usbac/tundra

It has a cache system, inheritance capabilities, customizable syntax, a standard library and more.

Note: Any criticism, opinion or support will be highly appreciated :)

Top comments (2)

Collapse
 
mdamaceno profile image
Marco Damaceno • Edited

I think Tundra will fit well in my personal blog that I'm building in pure Node.js. I will try it on and give you some feedback as soon as possible.

Collapse
 
usbac profile image
Alejandro

That's great! I hope you feel comfortable with Tundra, any feedback will be highly appreciated :) Thank you