DEV Community

Fabricio Teixeira for UX Collective

Posted on • Originally published at uxdesign.cc on

20 things I learned by editing UX articles this year

Photo by Alexandru Acea

I feel lucky. Being one of the editors at the UX Collective allows me to read tons of great stories every week, submitted by designers from all over the world. People who have different backgrounds than my own, work at different companies, face different challenges every day. People who simply dedicate their time to sharing their learnings with the broader community.

After reviewing and publishing more than a thousand articles this year, here are some of my personal favorites.

In 2019 I learned that…

Thanks to all writers and readers of the UX Collective for another great year.


Top comments (0)

Some comments may only be visible to logged-in visitors. Sign in to view all comments.