DEV Community

Cover image for 7 Awesome  Portfolio websites
gourav majee
gourav majee

Posted on

7 Awesome Portfolio websites

Hello, πŸ‘‹I'm Gourav,

Building a developer portfolio can be a cumbersome task, we have to think of a good design, best projects, blogs, and other details.

So, here are 7 web developer portfolios 🀩 that I found while making my portfolio website, and also they will give you all the inspiration you need to create your own first portfolioπŸ‘Œ.


1. Josh W Comeau

A cool and awesome portfolio from josh . Also, Don't forget to hover around for cool effects. must visit

Link πŸ‘‰ - here

josh.png

2. ART

A cool and awesome portfolio from Patricia Aas .this type of PF can be usful for artists for showcasing their art.

Link πŸ‘‰ - here
art.png

3. COW

Every small minimalistic detail in it has its own uniqueness.Go check it out on your own.

Link πŸ‘‰- here

cow.png

4. HACK

This is by far the most hacker-style website I've seen. you can change channels and every effect has its own unique effects. A must visit

Link πŸ‘‰- here
distirt.png

5. FLOWER

Again a very awesome website. minimalistic and cool hover flower effects steal everyone's Hearts. must visit
Link - here

flower.png

6. PIXEL

A cool indie pixelated sword game portfolio. Every game details are present. must visit
Link πŸ‘‰ - here

picel.png

7. POP SHAKE

As a beginner, this website could be useful as it contains many small hover things which I thought could be useful for beginners.
Link πŸ‘‰- here

pop shake.png

πŸ’―(everyone like a little extra)πŸ’―πŸ˜„

7+2 websites

8. SWAG

Another cool single-page portfolio. Also, Don't forget to hover on the Get Started and Social icons for cool effects.

Link πŸ‘‰- here must visit

swag.png

9. My first portfolio :

Also, I made my simple portfolio from all the learnings I got from different creators.

Link πŸ‘‰- here
gourav.png


Conclusion πŸŽ€

If you found this article useful or gave you the inspiration you need to build your portfolio. Do like and share with your network.

If you've enjoyed this article β‰§β— β€Ώβ— β‰¦βœŒ or You have any questions then contact me @Varougm where I'd be more than happy to answer you πŸ’– . I'm new to this. if you find any mistake please let me know ✌.

Thank you so much for reading.png
Buy me my first coffee πŸ₯€here

PART 2 coming soon.

portfolio #inspiration #mustread #website

Top comments (1)

Collapse
 
varuogm profile image
gourav majee

Let me know in the commnets if you know some more cool websites.✌