DEV Community

Cover image for Machine Learning with Python Done Automagically
Vesi Staneva
Vesi Staneva

Posted on

Machine Learning with Python Done Automagically

Today has been yet another exciting day of my journey into researching the vast field of Machine Learning. And guess what? I found yet another resource that is taking me closer to my goals. Have you found any precious gems like that yourself?

Alright, alright...I'll share mine first.😜 I've stumbled into a very cool ML tool for beginners that works like magic.

In short, with OttoML you can choose a specific problem that you want to tackle with ML, and then the wizard generates the Python Code for achieving the task as an output. Almost like magic, right? 😊

I'm surely going to be playing with this for the next few days. How about you?

P.S. This is not a sponsored post. My aim here is to share useful resources along my ML journey so I can give back to the awesome community of Dev.to that has helped me so much over that past months.

Top comments (0)