DEV Community

Vijay SRJ
Vijay SRJ

Posted on

A free tool for creating QR menus for restaurants

Created a free tool for generating QR code for restaurant menus.
Many restaurants are adopting QR menus to avoid customers touching physical menus during these difficult times . This tool can be used to create one ..
https://fullstackdeveloper.guru/2020/11/18/built-a-tool-a-no-touch-qr-menu-for-restaurants/

Top comments (1)

Collapse
 
shabbirh267 profile image
Shabbirh267

As a traveler, I like to visit all kinds of popular restaurants. This way, if I ever have the opportunity to bring friends or family members with me on my travels, I can choose the best spots and impress them with my knowledge of the locals' favorite eats. I love a good bargain, and I'm always looking for ways to save money while traveling. So when planning my trip around Europe this summer, I decided to focus on finding as many affordable places as possible. With that in mind, I researched and found riwa-restaurant.de/de/. We had a great time there.