DEV Community

Vilfred Sikker Dreijer
Vilfred Sikker Dreijer

Posted on

A short introduction, what next?

Hi all! I'm a Software Engineer at medusa-commerce. We are building a headless open-source e-commerce engine! We are launching the product in late August along with multiple blog posts and guides.

Primarily I use React (+ Gatsby.js) and node.js in my day to day life, which I'm also planning on posting about. But I also want to do posts about Web Vitals, analytics, design and higher-level subjects.

But I'm also curious if there are specific things you guys would be interested in since there already exist tons of guides on various subjects. Maybe you are looking for a specific guide, maybe you aren't satisfied with what you already found?

Comment about your interests below :D

Top comments (0)