DEV Community

Vishal
Vishal

Posted on

🚀 Just solved 5 Java programs! 💻

Hey everyone! 👋 Today was a productive day for my full stack development journey. I managed to tackle 5 Java programming challenges, and I'm excited to share my progress with you all. Here's what I accomplished:

1️⃣ Count Numbers: Implemented a program to count the number of digits in a given number.

2️⃣ Sum of Each Digit: Developed a solution to calculate the sum of each digit in a number.

3️⃣ Find Reverse Number: Wrote a program to find the reverse of a given number.

4️⃣ Armstrong Number: Created a program to determine whether a number is an Armstrong number or not.

5️⃣ Palindrome: Solved a program to check if a number is a palindrome or not.

💡 These challenges helped me strengthen my understanding of Java fundamentals and problem-solving skills. It's incredibly rewarding to see my progress in action!

🔗 If you're interested, you can check out the code for these programs on my GitHub: https://github.com/vishalwaje07

I'm looking forward to tackling more challenges and sharing my journey with you all. Stay tuned for more updates!

Top comments (0)