DEV Community

Medea
Medea

Posted on

Computing Jobs

So for my game (Myfe), I need some computing jobs, so a person has to do certain questions related to that job and those skills, and then they can do it.
Problem is, I don't know many computing jobs.
So what computing jobs are there and what skills are required for them?

Top comments (2)

Collapse
 
dillonb07 profile image
Dillon Barnes

Lots.
Web dev - Frontend, Backend, Fullstack. Understanding of HTMl, CSS, JS, Python or whatever languages are used.
Designers - Creativity, unique design skills. Able to use design software like Figma.
Game dev - Any language at all.
Testers - Thinking outside the box about how people could use your program.
IT Admins - Managing networks and IT problems in a organisation.

That's a few. Hope it helps.

Collapse
 
vulcanwm profile image
Medea

Woah thanks! I’ll implement these in my game now!