DEV Community

Techie 🤓
Techie 🤓

Posted on

Why I want to be part of Codevillage FullStack Programđź’»

Musa Muhammad Etudaye

I am a teenager who finds programming and coding very interesting,therefore i started learning how to code since the middle of last year.so I started with Java,though I didn't learn it for a reasonable amount of time due to some certain unforeseen circumstances that came through.

So early this year I was going to continue from where I have stopped while I was learning Java,but this time I decided to start with javascript and I am planning on giving it all my all to make sure I become a Full Stack Developer.

Therefore I joined this particular organisation that gives access to individuals to learn javascript to a very reasonable extent and there are lots of extra opportunities that comes with it if you end up being a professional. The name of the organisation is CodeVillage,So I joined the organisation to ensure that I become a Full Wedged Full Stack Developer by the end of the day.

I hope this journey I am about to start becomes a very amazing and ambitious journey for me in the end,and I say kudos to all programmers out there because it's no easy task,if it were easy we did have a lot of people in the field.

Top comments (0)