DEV Community

whatminjacodes [she/they]
whatminjacodes [she/they]

Posted on

List of All My Blog Posts - with direct links

I wanted to pin a list of all my blog post so those are easier to find. So here's a list of everything that I have written!

I will also update this list whenever I publish a new blog post :)


Cyber Security

From Software Developer to Ethical Hacker

How to setup Burp Suite on Android

Mobile Security Tools part 1: scrcpy

Mobile Security Tools part 2: Frida


Diversity, Equity and Inclusion

It's not wrong to like pink and be a developer

Nevertheless, Minja coded

Nevertheless, Minja succeeded

Becoming a Cyber Security Advocate: Importance of Role Models


General

Cute PC Accessories

My journey into software development

4 reasons why I love programming

How do I battle impostor syndrome?

How I build my social media brand in 2021 - after having two accounts with over 10k followers

Staying active during the work day - Customized Pomodoro

How I keep drafted blog posts organized

Simple instructions on how to use Password Manager - and why

What is VPN - simple explanation

Building a Simple Chatbot using GPT model - part 1

Building a Simple Chatbot using GPT model - part 2


AR, VR & Android development

Overview of mobile Augmented Reality fall 2020

Simple example of MVVM architecture in Kotlin

Developing Virtual Reality applications while suffering from motion sickness

Tech Tuesday - Introduction to Augmented Reality

Unity setup and ARCore installation

Augmented Images using ARCore and Unity

Plane Detection with ARCore and Unity

Augmented Faces with Unity and ARCore


You can also follow my Instagram @whatminjahacks if you are interested to see more about my days as a Cyber Security consultant and learn more about cyber security with me!

Top comments (0)