DEV Community

KLS
KLS

Posted on

Life and React

So it's been a while since my first post. Although I've been quiet here quite a lot has gone on irl. Some travelling, some language learning and ofc some coding. Since my brain has still been on depression-mode I haven't studied as much as I would've wanted to, but hey at least I haven't quit! I do have quite a few things on my plate now and I'm also trying to get back into social life like a normal human being, so I am not gonna be too harsh on not learning as fast as some others.
Anyway so after learning basic front end development last year for 4 months I decided that it's time to learn React.. Yeah.. 30% in to my react course I'm realizing I should've taken a few more JS courses before doing that but oh well :D I do have two of them waiting in line after I finish with react, because it feels weird to stop now with react to do those.. Maybe it's just my brain.
So here I am struggling a little bit again, trying to fight the thoughts that I will never fully understand coding, but my motivation is still here!
Still going strong, bye.

Top comments (0)