DEV Community

Ali Osaid
Ali Osaid

Posted on

First Blog

HI GUYS, I'm a 19 years old self-taught developer!
so when did I make my mind for programming well since I was a kid I always wanted to know how games work how internet work so I kept my focus in that but never understand anything but when I was 15 I start digging in this and I learn my first language it was JavaScript and its framework and libraries like react JS,Next js, Express JS Node Js and I become a web developer and learn C and C++ in my college year and I always have a lot of passion for programming and I always wanted to learn new things and work on new technology

I'm really happy to look forward what comes next for me making new friend and helping other learning new technology :)

Ali Osaid
Full stack Developer;

Top comments (0)