DEV Community

Cover image for FlytLabs
zxro
zxro

Posted on

FlytLabs

I am forming a development group focused around decision - making AI and tools to aid developers and make every workflow increasingly efficient. Flytlabs.dev will house all of our ongoing projects. I am looking for developers and managers to aid in furthering these projects. I have some monetary opportunities to explore within these as well, and would like to offer more than fair splits towards projects and the people that help create them (80% +). I will personally be aiding in building every aspect, however I recognize that I can't build, expand and improve all of my ideas alone.

Thus, I am looking for Python, C, C#, and Javascript/Webdevs to aid in these projects. I hope to build online front ends which will allow users to interact with our AI projects, exchange plugins to expand previously less-expandable languages and libraries, safely send contact information, and more. I am looking for inspired, driven individuals to hopefully build a legally recognized entity with in the future, fueled by the original exposure of this groups ever-experimental and ambitious projects.

If you are interested find our findcollabs project here:
https://findcollabs.com/project/flytlabs-7dCwnVjLineXkgK0BjBB

Or directly reach out to me here for more information: ben@flytlabs.dev

Thank you!

Top comments (0)